Kenny Chesney Announces No Shoes Nation Tour with Eric Church, Kacey Musgraves and Zac Brown Band

Kenny Chesney will launch his No Shoes Nation Tour on Saturday, March 16th at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida.  He will play a total of 17 stadiums as part of the tour, which will also include arenas and other venues that will be announced at a later date.  Eric Church will join Kenny as his special guest, along with Eli Young Band and Kacey Musgraves.  Zac Brown Band will also be featured on several dates of the tour. 

 

Kenny will celebrate 20 years of touring with the No Shoes Nation Tour and he says, “I believe what we’ve created on the road is something special,”he fans, myself, the band, the crew. But it’s really the fans who have given us a wonderful, unique life. What we’ve all built together is the ‘No Shoes Nation.’ There is no better name for this tour.”

 

By the way, congratulations to Kenny on winning his seventh Top Package award at last night’s Billboard Touring Awards for last year’s Brothers of the Sun Tour featuring Tim McGraw, Grace Potter and Jake Owen.

 

For specific on-sale information visit tickets.kennychesney.com

 

NO SHOES NATION TOUR STADIUM DATES

Sat. Mar 16 — Tampa, FL -­ Raymond James Stadium^

Sat. May 4 — Columbia, SC – Williams Brice Stadium*

Sat. May 11 — Dallas, TX — Dallas Cowboys Stadium^

Sat. May 18 — Milwaukee, WI — Miller Park^

Sat. May 25 — Landover, MD — FedExField^

Sat. Jun 1 –­ Seattle, WA ­ CenturyLink Field^

Sat. Jun 8 — Philadelphia, PA — Lincoln Financial Field^

Sat. Jun 15 — Kansas City, MO — Arrowhead Stadium^

Sat. Jun 22 — Pittsburgh, PA ­- Heinz Field^

Sat. Jun 29 — Columbus, OH ­ Crew Stadium^

Fri. Jul 12 — Minneapolis, MN — Target Field*

Sat. Jul 20 — Denver, CO — Sports Authority Field at Mile High^

Sat. Jul 27 — Anaheim, CA — Angels Stadium^

Sat. Aug 3 – Atlanta, GA — Georgia Dome*

Sat. Aug 10 — East Rutherford, NJ — MetLife Stadium^

Sat. Aug 17 — Detroit, MI — Ford Field^

Sat. Aug 24 — Foxboro, MA — Gillette Stadium^

 

* with Zac Brown Band, Eli Young Band, and Kacey Musgraves

^ with Eric Church, Eli Young Band, and Kacey Musgraves

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply