Eric Church to Release Live Album in April

eric church live CDEric Church will release his next album, Caught in the Act: Live, on April 9th.  The album will feature 17 songs from all three of his studio albums, which he recorded over two nights at Chattanooga’s Tivoli Theatre back in October.  In honor of National Record Store Day on April 20th, Eric will release a special edition double gatefold vinyl version of the album, featuring four additional tracks and special whiskey-infused 7-inch.


Caught In The Act: Live track listing:

1.) “Before She Does” (3:46)

2.) “How ‘Bout You” (4:24)

3.) “Drink In My Hand” (4:51)

4.) “Over When It’s Over” (2:57)

5.) “I’m Gettin’ Stoned” (5:27)

6.) “Creepin’” (4:45)

7.) “Keep On” (2:52)

8.) “Hungover & Hard Up” (3:33)

9.) “Sinners Like Me” (4:22)

10.) “Country Music Jesus” (3:49)

11.) “Pledge Allegiance To The Hag” (4:54)

12.) “Jack Daniels” (6:03)

13.) “Homeboy” (4:40)

14.) “Lotta Boot Left To Fill” (4:21)

15.) “Smoke A Little Smoke” (5:14)

16.) “These Boots” (3:43)

17.) “Springsteen” (9:27)

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply