CMT Unveils 2012 Artists of the Year


CMT Artists of the Year

CMT unveiled their Artists of the Year in a primetime special on Saturday night.  Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert and Carrie Underwood were all honored during the 90-minute special hosted by Rascal Flatts and Hayden Panettiere from ABC’s Nashville.  If you missed the special, which included several of their fellow artists and other celebrities, including Chris Young, Merle Haggard, Sheryl Crow, Craig Ferguson, Kid Rock, Thompson Square, Kenny Rogers, Sammy Hagar, Hunter Hayes, Hoda Kotb and many others paying tribute to the honorees, the special is available now on, or it will re-air this Tuesday at 12am ET/PT.

, , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply